NIC_0621.JPG
NIC_0881_Original.jpg
NIC_0709RPRINT_Original.jpg
IMG_1932.JPG

Hi there, I'm Zach!

I'm from Overland Park, KS, just outside of the Kansas City metro area. Currently, I'm based in Springfield, MO where I attend school at Missouri State University.

I will be graduating this May with my BFA in Musical Theatre.

When I'm not in class or rehearsal, you can find me spending time with my friends and family, playing basketball with my younger brother, quoting along to just about any Marvel movie, or reading the latest David Sedaris book.

What's coming up??

  • April 21 & 22: New York and Los Angeles virtual senior showcases

    • RSVP at the link below!​

  • May 2021: College Graduation (Go Bears!)

  • June 23-26, 2021: THE 39 STEPS - Tent Theatre, Springfield, MO

Senior Showcase information

As my capstone project in college, I am participating in both of Missouri State's virtual senior showcases. Ordinarily, they would be performed live in Los Angeles and New York, respectively, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, these events are virtual this year. All of my friends and family are welcome to attend, as well as any industry professionals!

 

The Acting (Los Angeles) showcase will be Wednesday, April 21 at 3:00pm & 6:00pm CST (1:00pm & 4:00pm Pacific)

The Musical Theatre (New York) showcase will be Thursday, April 22 at 3:00pm & 6:00pm CST (4:00pm & 7:00pm Eastern)

IMG_2028_Original.jpg